Monroe County Council

100 W Kirkwood Ave • Suite 306 • Bloomington, IN 47404
Monroe County Council's Image

The Council is comprised of seven members. Monroe County is divided into four council districts with one member elected from each, in addition to three members elected from the county at- large.  All Council members are elected to staggered, 4-year terms.